Empowering Bold Leadership

Meet Our Leaders

EOPA is led by a national and state Leadership Councils, made up of outspoken climate and environmental champions who are elected officials across the country from states in which EOPA works. Leadership Councils represent a diversity of geographies, level of office, and demographics, including representation from frontline communities who are most impacted by environmental injustice and the climate emergency.

National Leadership Council

Danielle Adams

Fmr. Supervisor Soil & Water Conservation District - North Carolina

Yassamin Ansari

City Councilmember, Phoenix - Arizona

Joseph Baldacci

State Senator - Maine

Tracy Bernett

State Representative - Colorado

Patrick Branco

State Representative - Hawaii

Park Cannon

State Representative - Georgia

Andres Cano

State Representative - Arizona

Steve Child

County Commissioner - Colorado

Herb Conaway Jr.

State Assemblymember - New Jersey

Paul Evans

State Representative - Oregon

Joe Fitzgibbon

State Representative - Washington

Jonathon Grieder

City Councilmember, Waterloo - Iowa

Chris Hansen

State Senator - Colorado

Will Haskell

State Senator - Connecticut

Tristan Hernandez

Trustee, Canutillo Independent School District - Texas

Tony Heyl

Vice President, City Council Bridport - Pennsylvania

Joel Hicks

Councilmember, Borough of Carlisle - Pennsylvania

Gregor Ilagan

State Representative - Hawaii

Charles Isenhart

State Representative - Iowa

Stephanie Kifowit

State Representative - Illinois

Derek Kitchen

State Senator - Utah

Christine Lewis

Councilor, Metro Council - Oregon

Natalie Murdock

State Senator - North Carolina

Felix Ortiz, Jr.

Fmr. State Assemblymember - New York

Neil Rafferty

State Representative - Alabama

Carmen Ramirez

County Supervisor, Ventura - California

David Reid

State Delegate - Virginia

Satya Rhodes-Conway

Mayor, Madison - Wisconsin

Felix Rivera

Assemblymember, Anchorage Assembly - Alaska

Marisol Rubio

Vice President of the Dublin San Ramon Services - California

Debbie Sariñana

State Representative - New Mexico

Robert Sauls

State Representative - Missouri

Katrina Shankland

State Representative - Wisconsin

Art Staed

State Representative - Iowa

Roy Takumi

State Representative - Hawaii

Ted Terry

Commissioner, Dekalb County - Georgia

Mike Turner

Supervisor, Ashburn County - Virginia

Alex Walker-Griffin

Vice Mayor - Hercules, CA

Howard Watts III

State Assemblymember - Nevada

Faith Winter

State Senator - Colorado

Patrick Wojahn

Mayor, College Park - Maryland

Pat Young

State Delegate - Maryland

Pat Young

State Delegate - Maryland

Pat Young

State Delegate - Maryland

What People Say About Us

Client Testimonials

be part of our network. join today.